Deadline : 13 April 2017

Check your battery and you memory!!!!

The video starts with : 

1) Name of the Team

2) Name of partners

3) Show the whole equipment and mesure it if required.

4) Start the timer in front of the camera and set a bip each minute if possible.

5) Perform

6) Show the timer at the end if possible

7) Finish

Thank you to film in a position that allow the judges to validated your performance. 

Do not cut the video!!!

Proof of Performance

Each movement must be filmed in a way to prove its correct execution. A movement not appearing or partially on the video, so that no evaluation of its quality is possible, will not be validated.

Therefore each team is responsible for the quality of its video. A video that has at least one of the following features is unlikely to be validated on parts with these characteristics: illegible, fuzzy, angle of view that does not allow for proper performance evaluation, blocking or disappearing during playback, or any other problem reducing the understanding of the situation.

 

At the beginning of the video, introduce yourself by announcing the name of your team and the teammate, as well as the box you represent if necessary. Then present the set of equipment you are going to use, presenting each weight and each height as soon as specifications are presented in the description of the test. You will need to use a stopwatch or countdown, to show either throughout the video, or at least at the beginning and end of the video.

Rx

WOD 3 : Unbreakable – powered by Fit'&Rack

Equipement 

1 pair of olympic rings - 1 Barbell (Men: 40Kg – Women: 27Kg – Mixed: 2 Barbells) - 1 Pull-up Bar

AMURAP – 10 minutes

Goal:  Every minute, alternatively do as many "unbroken" reps as possible of the required exercice.


Minute 1 - Partner 1
Ring Muscle-up (3 points/rep)
Minute 2 - Partner 2
Ring Muscle-up
Minute 3 - Partner 1
Snatch (2 points/rep)
Minute 4 - Partner 2
Snatch
Minute 5 - Partner 1
Chest to Bar (2 points/rep)
Minute 6 - Partner 2
Chest to Bar
Minute 7 - Partner 1
Push Press (1 point/rep)
Minute 8 - Partner 2
Push Press
Minute 9 - Partner 1
Pull-up (1 point/rep)
Minute 10 - Partner 2
Pull-up
FINISH WITH A HIGH FIVE

General rules

Do as many repetition as you can per minute without stop, according to the standards bellow. Only one athlete work per minute. The team score will be the total number of repetition multiply by the number of point of each exercice.

To validated this level, the team has to been able to do at least one repetition of each exercice.

Ring Muscle-up :

Take the ring in your hands from under, extended arms, feet that do not touch the floor, and go over the rings with arms fully extended and perpendicular to the floor. Your feet should not pass over the rings level. Your round is over when you stop holding the rings, that you take support, touch the floor or at the end of the minute.

Snatch :

Standing in front of the Barbell, take it and lift it, arms fully extended over the head, without the bar taking support on anything else than your hands. In order to validate the position, the body should be fully aligned, knees, hips and arms fully extended. Your round is over when you drop the bar, do a rest other than bar over the head, arms fully extended, or at the end of the minute.

Chest to bar :

You must begin with a hand below the bar with arms fully extended and the feet off the ground. At the top, the chest must clearly come into contact with the bar. The feet should not touch the floor during the movement. The rep is valid. Pronation, supination or mixed hands are allowed. Your round is over when you stop holding the bar, that you take support, touch the floor or at the end of the minute. 

Push Press :

Standing in front of the barbell, take it and lift it on your shoulders. Bend your tights over 90°, then extend your legs and your arms to hold the bar, arms fully extended over the head, knees, hips and elbows fully extended. Your round is over when you drop the bar, do a rest other than bar over the head, arms fully extended, or at the end of the minute.

Pull-up : 

You must begin with a hand below the bar with arms fully extended and the feet off the ground. At the top, the chin must clearly come over the bar level. The feet should not touch the floor during the movement. The rep is valid. Pronation, supination or mixed hands are allowed. Your round is over when you stop holding the bar, that you take support, touch the floor or at the end of the minute. 

No Reps:

The repetition is not counted.

Intermediate

WOD 3 : Unbreakable – powered by Fit'&Rack

Equipement 

1 Barbell (Men: 30Kg – Women: 20Kg – Mixed: 2 Barbells) - 1 Pull-up Bar

AMURAP – 10 minutes

Goal:  Every minute, alternatively do as many "unbroken" reps as possible of the required exercice.


Minute 1 - Partner 1
Pull-up (3 points/rep)
Minute 2 - Partner 2
Pull-up
Minute 3 - Partner 1
Snatch (2 points/rep)
Minute 4 - Partner 2
Snatch
Minute 5 - Partner 1
Toes to Bar (2 points/rep)
Minute 6 - Partner 2
Toes to Bar
Minute 7 - Partner 1
Push Press (1 point/rep)
Minute 8 - Partner 2
Push Press
Minute 9 - Partner 1
Feet to head (1 point/rep)
Minute 10 - Partner 2
Feet to head
FINISH WITH A HIGH FIVE

General rules

Do as many repetition as you can per minute without stop, according to the standards bellow. Only one athlete work per minute. The team score will be the total number of repetition multiply by the number of point of each exercice.

To validated this level, the team has to been able to do at least one repetition of each exercice.

Pull-up : 

You must begin with a hand below the bar with arms fully extended and the feet off the ground. At the top, the chin must clearly come over the bar level. The feet should not touch the floor during the movement. The rep is valid. Pronation, supination or mixed hands are allowed. Your round is over when you stop holding the bar, that you take support, touch the floor or at the end of the minute.

Snatch :

Standing in front of the Barbell, take it and lift it, arms fully extended over the head, without the bar taking support on anything else than your hands. In order to validate the position, the body should be fully aligned, knees, hips and arms fully extended. Your round is over when you drop the bar, do a rest other than bar over the head, arms fully extended, or at the end of the minute.

Toes to bar :

In the toes-to-bar, the athlete must go from a full hang to having the toes touch the pull-up bar. At the start of each rep, the arms must be fully extended with the feet off the ground, and the feet must be brought back behind the bar and the rest of the body. Both feet must come into contact with the bar at the same time, inside the hands. The rep is valid. Pronation, supination or mixed hands are allowed. Your round is over when you stop holding the bar, that you take support, touch the floor or at the end of the minute. 

Push Press :

Standing in front of the barbell, take it and lift it on your shoulders. Bend your tights over 90°, then extend your legs and your arms to hold the bar, arms fully extended over the head, knees, hips and elbows fully extended. Your round is over when you drop the bar, do a rest other than bar over the head, arms fully extended, or at the end of the minute.

Feet to head : 

You must begin with a hand below the bar with arms fully extended and the feet off the ground, raise your feet to the face height. The rep is valid. At the start of each rep the arms must be fully extended and the feet must be brought back behind the bar and behind the body. Pronation, supination or mixed hands are allowed. Your round is over when you stop holding the bar, that you take support, touch the floor or at the end of the minute. 

No Reps:

The repetition is not counted.

Scaled

WOD 3 : Unbreakable – powered by Fit'&Rack

Equipement 

1 Barbell (Men: 30Kg – Women: 20Kg – Mixed: 2 Barbells) - 1 Pull-up Bar

AMURAP – 10 minutes

Goal:  Every minute, alternatively do as many "unbroken" reps as possible of the required exercice.


Minute 1 - Partner 1
Feet to head (3 points/rep)
Minute 2 - Partner 2
Feet to head
Minute 3 - Partner 1
Ground to Overhead (2 points/rep)
Minute 4 - Partner 2
Ground to Overhead
Minute 5 - Partner 1
Knee Raises (2 points/rep)
Minute 6 - Partner 2
Knee Raises
Minute 7 - Partner 1
Push Press (1 point/rep)
Minute 8 - Partner 2
Push Press
Minute 9 - Partner 1
V-Up (1 point/rep)
Minute 10 - Partner 2
V-Up
FINIR PAR UN HIGH FIVE

General rules

Do as many repetition as you can per minute without stop, according to the standards bellow. Only one athlete work per minute. The team score will be the total number of repetition multiply by the number of point of each exercice.

Feet to head : 

You must begin with a hand below the bar with arms fully extended and the feet off the ground, raise your feet to the face height. The rep is valid. At the start of each rep the arms must be fully extended and the feet must be brought back behind the bar and behind the body. Pronation, supination or mixed hands are allowed. Your round is over when you stop holding the bar, that you take support, touch the floor or at the end of the minute. 

Ground to overhead :

Standing in front of the Barbell, take it and lift it, arms fully extended over the head. In order to validate the position, the body should be fully aligned, knees, hips and arms fully extended. Your round is over when you drop the bar, do a rest other than bar over the head, arms fully extended, or at the end of the minute.

V-Up :

Laying on the floor and on your back, arms extended behind the head, contract your abs to touch your feet. The feet and the hand should be over the body. The legs should be extended. Your round is over when you do a pause on the floor with your shoulders or your legs.

Push Press :

Standing in front of the barbell, take it and lift it on your shoulders. Bend your tights over 90°, then extend your legs and your arms to hold the bar, arms fully extended over the head, knees, hips and elbows fully extended. Your round is over when you drop the bar, do a rest other than bar over the head, arms fully extended, or at the end of the minute.

Knee raises : 

The arms and hips must be fully extended at the bottom with the feet off the ground, and the feet must be brought back behind the bar and the rest of the body. At the top of the repetition, the athlete must raise the knees above the height of the hips. The rep is valid. Pronation, supination or mixed hands are allowed. Your round is over when you stop holding the bar, that you take support, touch the floor or at the end of the minute.

No Reps :

The repetition is not counted.

Date limite : 13 Avril 2017

Vérifiez la mémoire et la batterie de votre téléphone.

La vidéo commence par : 

1) Nom de l’équipe

2) Nom + Ages des partenaires

3) Montrer les équipements utilisés pour le WOD et mesurez les si besoin.

4) Lancer un timer devant la caméra

5) Performer

6) Montrer le timer ou faites entendre un bip chaque minute

7) Fini

Merci de filmer dans une position permettant aux juges de valider vos performances. 

Ne coupez pas la vidéo.

Preuves de la performance

Chaque mouvement réalisé devra être filmé de façon à prouver sa bonne exécution. Un mouvement n’apparaissant pas ou partiellement sur la vidéo, de sorte qu’aucune évaluation de sa qualité ne soit possible, ne sera pas validé.

Par conséquent chaque équipe est responsable de la qualité de sa vidéo. Une vidéo qui présenterait au moins une des caractéristiques suivantes ne pourra probablement pas être validée sur les parties présentant ces caractéristiques: illisible, floue, angle de vue ne permettant pas la bonne appréciation de la performance, blocage ou disparition de l’image durant la lecture, ou tout autre problématique réduisant la compréhension de la situation.

En début de vidéo, présentez-vous en annonçant le nom de votre équipe et des coéquipier, ainsi que la salle que vous représentez le cas échéant. Puis présentez l’ensemble de l’équipement que vous allez utiliser, présentant chaque poids et chaque hauteur dès que des spécifications sont présentent dans le descriptif de l’épreuve. Vous devrez utiliser un chronomètre ou compte à rebour, à montrer soit tout au long de la vidéo, soit au minimum en début et fin de vidéo.

Rx

WOD 3 : Unbreakable – powered by Fit'&Rack

Equipement 

1 paire d'anneaux - 1 Barre Olympique (Hommes: 40Kg – Femmes: 27Kg – Mixtes: 2 Barres) - 1 Barre de traction

AMURAP – 10 minutes

Objectif:  Chaque minute, réaliser alternativement le plus grand nombre de répétitions "unbroken" de l'exercice demandé.


Minute 1 - Partenaire 1
Ring Muscle-up (3 points/rep)
Minute 2 - Partenaire 2
Ring Muscle-up
Minute 3 - Partenaire 1
Snatch (2 points/rep)
Minute 4 - Partenaire 2
Snatch
Minute 5 - Partenaire 1
Chest to Bar (2 points/rep)
Minute 6 - Partenaire 2
Chest to Bar
Minute 7 - Partenaire 1
Push Press (1 point/rep)
Minute 8 - Partenaire 2
Push Press
Minute 9 - Partenaire 1
Pull-up (1 point/rep)
Minute 10 - Partenaire 2
Pull-up
FINIR PAR UN HIGH FIVE

Règles générales 

Réaliser le plus grand nombre de répétitions par minute sans vous arrêter, en accord avec les standards ci-dessous. Un seul athlète travaille par minute. Le score de l'équipe correspondra au total du nombre de répétition multiplié par le nombre de points accordé à chaque répétition.

Pour valider ce niveau, l'équipe devra pouvoir réaliser au moins une répétition de chaque exercice.

Ring Muscle-up :

Saisir les anneaux par en dessous, bras tendus, les pieds ne touchant pas le sol, et passer le corps au dessus des anneaux, bras tendus et perpendiculaires au sol. vos pieds ne doivent pas passer au dessus du niveau des anneaux. Votre série s'arrête lorsque vous lâchez les anneaux, prenez un appui, touchez le sol ou lorsque la minute est terminée.

Snatch :

Debout face à la barre olympique, la saisir et monter la barre bras tendu au dessus de la tête, sans que la barre ne prenne appuie sur une autre partie du corps que les mains. Pour valider la position le corps doit être aligné, genoux, hanches et bras en pleines extensions. Votre série est terminée lorsque vous lâchez la barre, marquez un arrêt autre que barre en mains, bras tendus au dessus de la tête, ou que la minute est terminée.

Chest to bar : 

Saisir la barre de traction bras tendus sans que les pieds ne touchent le sol et toucher la barre avec la poitrine. Les pieds ne doivent pas passer au dessus de la barre. La répétition est validée. Prises pronation, supination ou mixte autorisées. Votre série s'arrête lorsque vous lâchez la barre, prenez un appui, touchez le sol ou lorsque la minute est terminée.

Push Press :

Debout face à la barre olympique, la saisir et la positionner sur les épaules. Effectuer une flexion des cuisses inférieure à 90°, puis tendre les jambes et les bras pour monter la barre, bras tendus au dessus de la tête, genoux, hanches et coudes en extension. Votre série est terminée lorsque vous lâchez la barre, marquez un arrêt autre que barre en mains, bras tendus au dessus de la tête, ou que la minute est terminée.

Pull-up : 

Saisir la barre de traction bras tendus sans que les pieds ne touchent le sol et se hisser pour passer le menton au dessus du niveau de la barre. Les pieds ne doivent pas passer au dessus de la barre. La répétition est validée. Prises pronation, supination ou mixte autorisées. Votre série s'arrête lorsque vous lâchez la barre, prenez un appui, touchez le sol ou lorsque la minute est terminée.

No Reps:

La répétition n'est pas comptabilisée!

Intermediate

WOD 3 : Unbreakable – powered by Fit'&Rack

Equipement 

1 Barre Olympique (Hommes: 30Kg – Femmes: 20Kg – Mixtes: 2 Barres) - 1 Barre de traction

AMURAP – 10 minutes

Objectif:  Chaque minute, réaliser alternativement le plus grand nombre de répétitions "unbroken" de l'exercice demandé.


Minute 1 - Partenaire 1
Pull-up (3 points/rep)
Minute 2 - Partenaire 2
Pull-up
Minute 3 - Partenaire 1
Snatch (2 points/rep)
Minute 4 - Partenaire 2
Snatch
Minute 5 - Partenaire 1
Toes to bar (2 points/rep)
Minute 6 - Partenaire 2
Toes to bar
Minute 7 - Partenaire 1
Push Press (1 point/rep)
Minute 8 - Partenaire 2
Push Press
Minute 9 - Partenaire 1
Feet to head (1 point/rep)
Minute 10 - Partenaire 2
Feet to head 
FINIR PAR UN HIGH FIVE

Règles générales 

Réaliser le plus grand nombre de répétitions par minute sans vous arrêter, en accord avec les standards ci-dessous. Un seul athlète travaille par minute. Le score de l'équipe correspondra au total du nombre de répétition multiplié par le nombre de points accordé à chaque répétition.

Pour valider ce niveau, l'équipe devra pouvoir réaliser au moins une répétition de chaque exercice.

Pull-up : 

Saisir la barre de traction bras tendus sans que les pieds ne touchent le sol et se hisser pour passer le menton au dessus du niveau de la barre. Les pieds ne doivent pas passer au dessus de la barre. La répétition est validée. Prises pronation, supination ou mixte autorisées. Votre série s'arrête lorsque vous lâchez la barre, prenez un appui, touchez le sol ou lorsque la minute est terminée.

Snatch :

Debout face à la barre olympique, la saisir et monter la barre bras tendu au dessus de la tête, sans que la barre ne prenne appuie sur une autre partie du corps que les mains. Pour valider la position le corps doit être aligné, genoux, hanches et bras en pleines extensions. Votre série est terminée lorsque vous lâchez la barre, marquez un arrêt autre que barre en mains, bras tendus au dessus de la tête, ou que la minute est terminée.

Toes to bar : 

Saisir la barre de traction bras tendus sans que les pieds ne touchent le sol et passer les pieds derrière le corps et la barre avant de monter toucher la barre avec les pieds. La répétition est validée. Prises pronation, supination ou mixte autorisées. Votre série s'arrête lorsque vous lâchez la barre, prenez un appui, touchez le sol ou lorsque la minute est terminée.

Push Press :

Debout face à la barre olympique, la saisir et la positionner sur les épaules. Effectuer une flexion des cuisses inférieure à 90°, puis tendre les jambes et les bras pour monter la barre, bras tendus au dessus de la tête, genoux, hanches et coudes en extension. Votre série est terminée lorsque vous lâchez la barre, marquez un arrêt autre que barre en mains, bras tendus au dessus de la tête, ou que la minute est terminée.

Feet to head : 

Suspendu uniquement par les mains à une barre de traction, bras tendus, les pieds ne touchant pas le sol, amener les deux pieds au niveau du visage. La répétition est validée. Lors de l’enchaînement vos pieds doivent passer derrière la barre et derrière le corps pour entamer une nouvelle répétition. Votre série s'arrête lorsque vous lâchez la barre, prenez un appui, touchez le sol ou lorsque la minute est terminée.

No Reps:

La répétition n'est pas comptabilisée!

Scaled

WOD 3 : Unbreakable – powered by Fit'&Rack

Equipement 

1 Barre Olympique (Hommes: 30Kg – Femmes: 20Kg – Mixtes: 2 Barres) - 1 Barre de traction

AMURAP – 10 minutes

Objectif:  Chaque minute, réaliser alternativement le plus grand nombre de répétitions "unbroken" de l'exercice demandé.


Minute 1 - Partenaire 1
Feet to head (3 points/rep)
Minute 2 - Partenaire 2
Feet to head
Minute 3 - Partenaire 1
Ground to Overhead (2 points/rep)
Minute 4 - Partenaire 2
Ground to Overhead
Minute 5 - Partenaire 1
Knee Raises (2 points/rep)
Minute 6 - Partenaire 2
Knee Raises
Minute 7 - Partenaire 1
Push Press (1 point/rep)
Minute 8 - Partenaire 2
Push Press
Minute 9 - Partenaire 1
V-Up (1 point/rep)
Minute 10 - Partenaire 2
V-Up
FINIR PAR UN HIGH FIVE

Règles générales 

Réaliser le plus grand nombre de répétitions par minute sans vous arrêter, en accord avec les standards ci-dessous. Un seul athlète travaille par minute. Le score de l'équipe correspondra au total du nombre de répétition multiplié par le nombre de points accordé à chaque répétition.

Feet to head : 

Suspendu uniquement par les mains à une barre de traction, bras tendus, les pieds ne touchant pas le sol, amener les deux pieds au niveau du visage. La répétition est validée. Lors de l’enchaînement vos pieds doivent passer derrière la barre et derrière le corps pour entamer une nouvelle répétition. Votre série s'arrête lorsque vous lâchez la barre, prenez un appui, touchez le sol ou lorsque la minute est terminée.

Ground to overhead :

Debout face à la barre olympique, la saisir et monter la barre bras tendu au dessus de la tête. Pour valider la position le corps doit être aligné, genoux, hanches et bras en pleines extensions. Votre série est terminée lorsque vous lâchez la barre, marquez un arrêt autre que barre en mains, bras tendus au dessus de la tête, ou que la minute est terminée.

Knee Raises : 

Saisir la barre de traction bras tendus sans que les pieds ne touchent le sol et passer les pieds derrière le corps et la barre avant de monter les genoux au dessus des hanches. La répétition est validée. Prises pronation, supination ou mixte autorisées. Votre série s'arrête lorsque vous lâchez la barre, prenez un appui, touchez le sol ou lorsque la minute est terminée.

Push Press :

Debout face à la barre olympique, la saisir et la positionner sur les épaules. Effectuer une flexion des cuisses inférieure à 90°, puis tendre les jambes et les bras pour monter la barre, bras tendus au dessus de la tête, genoux, hanches et coudes en extension. Votre série est terminée lorsque vous lâchez la barre, marquez un arrêt autre que barre en mains, bras tendus au dessus de la tête, ou que la minute est terminée.

V-Up : 

Allongé sur le dos, bras tendus derrière la tête et mains au sol, effectuez une flexion abdominale pour toucher les pieds avec les mains sans plier les jambes. Votre série s'arrête lorsque vous marquez un arrêt épaules, ou pieds au sol, ou que la minute est terminée.

No Reps:

La répétition n'est pas comptabilisée!