Deadline : 06 April 2017

Check your battery!!!!

The video starts with : 

1) Name of the Team

2) Name of partners

3) Show the whole equipment and mesure it if required.

4) Start the timer in front of the camera

5) Perform

6) Show the timer at the end if possible

7) Finish

Thank you to film in a position that allow the judges to validated your performance. 

Do not cut the video!!!

Proof of Performance

Each movement must be filmed in a way to prove its correct execution. A movement not appearing or partially on the video, so that no evaluation of its quality is possible, will not be validated.

Therefore each team is responsible for the quality of its video. A video that has at least one of the following features is unlikely to be validated on parts with these characteristics: illegible, fuzzy, angle of view that does not allow for proper performance evaluation, blocking or disappearing during playback, or any other problem reducing the understanding of the situation.

 

At the beginning of the video, introduce yourself by announcing the name of your team and the teammate, as well as the box you represent if necessary. Then present the set of equipment you are going to use, presenting each weight and each height as soon as specifications are presented in the description of the test. You will need to use a stopwatch or countdown, to show either throughout the video, or at least at the beginning and end of the video.

Rx

WOD 2 : Jerk Power – powered by ELEIKO

Equipement 

2 Barbells (Men – Women – Mixed)

You charge your bar before to start the WOD and cannot change the weight anymore.

AMWAP – 5 minutes Time Cap

Objectif: Complete as many weight as possible.


3 Rounds
Partner 1: 1 Hang Clean + 1 Hang Clean & Jerk
Partner 2: 1 Hang Clean + 1 Hang Clean & Jerk
FINISH WITH A HIGH FIVE

General rules

Complete the most important weight you can, respecting the movements standards and the rules.Only one athlete work at the same time. 1 Hang Clean + 1 Hang Clean & Jerk = 1 Rep. If your bar is equal 70Kg, the repetition value is 70Kg. You can do a Hang Clean, drop your bar, then do a Hang Clean & Jerk to valid the rep.

Hang Clean :

Standing in front of the Barbell witch is on the ground, take the bar in your hands to complete a Deadlift position, knees and hips extended and aligned with shoulders. Do a pause, then go down maximum until above the knee level. Lift the bar on your shoulders, knees and hips extended and aligned with shoulders. All the techniques are allowed: Power Clean, Squat Clean, Split Clean.

Hang Clean & Jerk :

Same standard that the Hang Clean. Once the bar is on the shoulders, push the bar above the head, arms extended. The barbell must come to a full lockout overhead with the hips, knees and arms fully extended, and the bar directly over the body. All the techniques are allowed: Push Press, Push Jerk, Split Jerk, Squat Jerk.

No Reps:

The weight is not counted!

Intermediate

WOD 2 : Jerk Power – powered by ELEIKO

Equipement 

2 Barbells (Men – Women – Mixed)

You charge your bar before to start the WOD and cannot change the weight anymore.

AMWAP – 5 minutes Time Cap

Objectif: Complete as many weight as possible.


3 Rounds
Partner 1: 1 Clean + 1 Clean & Jerk
Partner 2: 1 Clean + 1 Clean & Jerk
FINISH WITH A HIGH FIVE

General rules

Complete the most important weight you can, respecting the movements standards and the rules.Only one athlete work at the same time. 1 Hang Clean + 1 Hang Clean & Jerk = 1 Rep. If your bar is equal 70Kg, the repetition value is 70Kg. You can do a Hang Clean, drop your bar, then do a Hang Clean & Jerk to valid the rep.

Clean :

Standing in front of the Barbell witch is on the ground, take the bar in your hands then lift the bar on your shoulders, knees and hips extended and aligned with shoulders. All the techniques are allowed: Power Clean, Squat Clean, Split Clean.

Clean & Jerk :

Same standard that the Clean. Once the bar is on the shoulders, push the bar above the head, arms extended. The barbell must come to a full lockout overhead with the hips, knees and arms fully extended, and the bar directly over the body. All the techniques are allowed: Push Press, Push Jerk, Split Jerk, Squat Jerk.

No Reps:

The weight is not counted!

Scaled

WOD 2 : Jerk Power – powered by ELEIKO

Equipement 

2 Barbells (Men – Women – Mixed)

You charge your bar before to start the WOD and cannot change the weight anymore.

AMWAP – 5 minutes Time Cap

Objectif: Complete as many weight as possible.


3 Rounds
Partner 1: 1 Clean + 1 Hang Clean
Partner 2: 1 Clean + 1 Hang Clean
FINISH WITH A HIGH FIVE

General rules

Complete the most important weight you can, respecting the movements standards and the rules.Only one athlete work at the same time. 1 Hang Clean + 1 Hang Clean & Jerk = 1 Rep. If your bar is equal 70Kg, the repetition value is 70Kg. You can do a Hang Clean, drop your bar, then do a Hang Clean & Jerk to valid the rep.

Clean :

Standing in front of the Barbell witch is on the ground, take the bar in your hands then lift the bar on your shoulders, knees and hips extended and aligned with shoulders. All the techniques are allowed: Power Clean, Squat Clean, Split Clean.

Hang Clean :

Standing in front of the Barbell witch is on the ground, take the bar in your hands to complete a Deadlift position, knees and hips extended and aligned with shoulders. Do a pause, then go down maximum until above the knee level. Lift the bar on your shoulders, knees and hips extended and aligned with shoulders. All the techniques are allowed: Power Clean, Squat Clean, Split Clean.

No Reps:

The weight is not counted!

Date limite : 06 Avril 2017

Vérifiez la mémoire et la batterie de votre téléphone.

La vidéo commence par : 

1) Nom de l’équipe

2) Nom + Ages des partenaires

3) Montrer les équipements utilisés pour le WOD et mesurez les si besoin.

4) Lancer un timer devant la caméra

5) Performer

6) Montrer le timer se terminant ou à la fin du WOD si possible

7) Fini

Merci de filmer dans une position permettant aux juges de valider vos performances. 

Ne coupez pas la vidéo.

Preuves de la performance

Chaque mouvement réalisé devra être filmé de façon à prouver sa bonne exécution. Un mouvement n’apparaissant pas ou partiellement sur la vidéo, de sorte qu’aucune évaluation de sa qualité ne soit possible, ne sera pas validé.

Par conséquent chaque équipe est responsable de la qualité de sa vidéo. Une vidéo qui présenterait au moins une des caractéristiques suivantes ne pourra probablement pas être validée sur les parties présentant ces caractéristiques: illisible, floue, angle de vue ne permettant pas la bonne appréciation de la performance, blocage ou disparition de l’image durant la lecture, ou tout autre problématique réduisant la compréhension de la situation.

En début de vidéo, présentez-vous en annonçant le nom de votre équipe et des coéquipier, ainsi que la salle que vous représentez le cas échéant. Puis présentez l’ensemble de l’équipement que vous allez utiliser, présentant chaque poids et chaque hauteur dès que des spécifications sont présentent dans le descriptif de l’épreuve. Vous devrez utiliser un chronomètre ou compte à rebour, à montrer soit tout au long de la vidéo, soit au minimum en début et fin de vidéo.

Rx

WOD 2 : Jerk Power – powered by ELEIKO

Equipement 

2 Barres Olympiques (Hommes – Femmes – Mixtes)

Vous chargez votre barre avant de commencer le WOD et ne pouvez plus changer le poids.

AMWAP – Time Cap 5 minutes

Objectif:  Réaliser la charge totale la plus importante possible.


3 Rounds
Partenaire 1: 1 Hang Clean + 1 Hang Clean & Jerk
Partenaire 2: 1 Hang Clean + 1 Hang Clean & Jerk
FINIR PAR UN HIGH FIVE

Règles générales 

Réaliser la charge la plus importante possible tout en respectant les standards de mouvements. Un seul athlète travaille à la fois. 1 Hang Clean + 1 Hang Clean & Jerk = 1 Rep. Si votre barre est à 70Kg la répétition vaudra donc 70Kg. Vous pouvez faire un Hang Clean, lâcher votre barre, puis faire un Hang Clean & Jerk pour valider la répétition.

Hang Clean :

Debout face à une barre olympique au sol, saisir la barre et monter en position de Deadlift, genoux et hanches en extension et aligné avec les épaules. Marquez une pause, puis descendez la barre jusqu'au dessus du niveau des genoux. Monter la barre sur les épaules, genoux et hanches en extension et alignés avec les épaules. Toutes techniques autorisés: Power Clean, Squat Clean, Split Clean.

Hang Clean & Jerk :

Même standard que pour le Hang Clean. Une fois la barre sur les épaules, monter la barre au dessus de la tête, bras en extension. La tête doit passer sous la barre et le corps et la barre totalement alignés pour valider la répétition.

No Reps:

Le poids n'est pas comptabilisé!

Intermediate

WOD 2 : Jerk Power – powered by ELEIKO

Equipement 

2 Barres Olympiques (Hommes – Femmes – Mixtes)

Vous chargez votre barre avant de commencer le WOD et ne pouvez plus changer le poids.

AMWAP – Time Cap 5 minutes

Objectif:  Réaliser la charge totale la plus importante possible.


3 Rounds
Partenaire 1: 1 Clean + 1 Clean & Jerk
Partenaire 2: 1 Clean + 1 Clean & Jerk
FINIR PAR UN HIGH FIVE

Règles générales 

Réaliser la charge la plus importante possible tout en respectant les standards de mouvements. Un seul athlète travaille à la fois. 1 Clean + 1 Clean & Jerk = 1 Rep. Si votre barre est à 70Kg la répétition vaudra donc 70Kg. Vous pouvez faire un Clean, lâcher votre barre, puis faire un Clean & Jerk pour valider la répétition.

Clean :

Debout face à une barre olympique au sol, saisir la barre et monter la barre sur les épaules, genoux et hanches en extension et alignés avec les épaules. Toutes techniques autorisés: Power Clean, Squat Clean, Split Clean.

Clean & Jerk :

Même standard que pour le Clean. Une fois la barre sur les épaules, monter la barre au dessus de la tête, bras en extension. La tête doit passer sous la barre et le corps et la barre totalement alignés pour valider la répétition.

No Reps:

Le poids n'est pas comptabilisé!

Scaled

WOD 2 : Jerk Power – powered by ELEIKO

Equipement 

2 Barres Olympiques (Hommes – Femmes – Mixtes)

Vous chargez votre barre avant de commencer le WOD et ne pouvez plus changer le poids.

AMWAP – Time Cap 5 minutes

Objectif:  Réaliser la charge totale la plus importante possible.


3 Rounds
Partenaire 1: 1 Clean + 1 Hang Clean
Partenaire 2: 1 Clean + 1 Hang Clean
FINIR PAR UN HIGH FIVE

Règles générales 

Réaliser la charge la plus importante possible tout en respectant les standards de mouvements. Un seul athlète travaille à la fois. 1 Clean + 1 Hang Clean = 1 Rep. Si votre barre est à 70Kg la répétition vaudra donc 70Kg. Vous pouvez faire un Clean, lâcher votre barre, puis faire un Hang Clean pour valider la répétition.

Clean :

Debout face à une barre olympique au sol, saisir la barre et monter la barre sur les épaules, genoux et hanches en extension et alignés avec les épaules. Toutes techniques autorisés: Power Clean, Squat Clean, Split Clean.

Hang Clean :

Debout face à une barre olympique au sol, saisir la barre et monter en position de Deadlift, genoux et hanches en extension et aligné avec les épaules. Marquez une pause, puis descendez la barre jusqu'au dessus du niveau des genoux. Monter la barre sur les épaules, genoux et hanches en extension et alignés avec les épaules. Toutes techniques autorisés: Power Clean, Squat Clean, Split Clean.

No Reps:

Le poids n'est pas comptabilisé!