Deadline : 30 March 2017

Submit Score

Check your battery!!!!

The video starts with : 

1) Name of the Team

2) Name of partners

3) Show the whole equipment and mesure it if required.

4) Start the chronometer in front of the camera

5) Perform

6) Show the chronometer at the end if possible

7) Finish

Thank you to film in a position that allow the judges to validated your performance. 

Do not cut the video!!!

Proof of Performance

Each movement must be filmed in a way to prove its correct execution. A movement not appearing or partially on the video, so that no evaluation of its quality is possible, will not be validated.

Therefore each team is responsible for the quality of its video. A video that has at least one of the following features is unlikely to be validated on parts with these characteristics: illegible, fuzzy, angle of view that does not allow for proper performance evaluation, blocking or disappearing during playback, or any other problem reducing the understanding of the situation.

 

At the beginning of the video, introduce yourself by announcing the name of your team and the teammate, as well as the box you represent if necessary. Then present the set of equipment you are going to use, presenting each weight and each height as soon as specifications are presented in the description of the test. You will need to use a stopwatch or countdown, to show either throughout the video, or at least at the beginning and end of the video.

 

Rx

WOD 2 : Super Fran – powered by Fitness Active Pro

Equipment required

1 Box 50 cm (Women et Mixed) – 1 Box 60cm (Men) – 1 Barbell (Men – Women) – 2 Barbells (Mixed) – 1 or 2 Pullup Bars

For Time – 18 minutes Time Cap

Goal:  Complete as fast as possible sharing the exercices as you want.


Buy in : 40 Burpees Box Jump Over
42 Thrusters (Men = 50Kg – Women = 35Kg)
42 Chest to Bar
30 Thrusters
30 Chest to Bar
18 Thrusters
18 Chest to Bar
Finish with a High Five


General rules

It is a race. Go as fast as possible respecting the movements standards and the rules. Each exercice can be share as you want. Only one athlete work at the same time.

Burpees Box jump over :

Standing, fully lay with your thighs and chest on the floor, standup and jump both feet at the same time on the Box. Each rep is counted when the athlete lands on the opposite side. Your partner has to wait for you to touch the floor before to lay. Only the feet can touch the Box, if not the rep will not be counted.

Thruster :

Standing in front of the Barbell witch is on the ground, lift the bar on your shoulders and squat. The hip crease must clearly pass below the top of the knees in the bottom position. The barbell must come to a full lockout overhead with the hips, knees and arms fully extended, and the bar directly over the body. No racks allowed. If the bar is on the floor you can do a Cluster.

Chest to bar:

You must begin with a hand below the bar with arms fully extended and the feet off the ground. At the top, the chest must clearly come into contact with the bar. The feet should not touch the floor during the movement. The rep is valid. Pronation, supination or mixed hands are allowed.

No Reps:

10 secondes penalty by No Rep.

Intermediate

WOD 2 : Super Fran – powered by Fitness Active Pro

Equipment required

1 Barbell (Men – Women) – 2 Barbells (Mixed) – 1 or 2 Pullup Bars

For Time – 18 minutes Time Cap

Goal: Complete as fast as possible sharing the exercices as you want.


Buy in : 40 Burpees over the bar
42 Thrusters (Men = 40Kg – Women = 27Kg)
42 Pullups
30 Thrusters
30 Pullups
18 Thrusters
18 Pullups
Finish with a High Five


General rules

It is a race. Go as fast as possible respecting the movements standards and the rules. Each exercice can be share as you want. Only one athlete work at the same time.

Burpees over the bar :

Standing, fully lay with your thighs and chest on the floor, standup and jump over the bar, both feet at the same time. Land also with both feet at the same time. Each rep is counted when the athlete lands on the opposite side. Your partner has to wait for you to touch the floor before to lay.

Thruster :

Standing in front of the Barbell witch is on the ground, lift the bar on your shoulders and squat. The hip crease must clearly pass below the top of the knees in the bottom position. The barbell must come to a full lockout overhead with the hips, knees and arms fully extended, and the bar directly over the body. No racks allowed. If the bar is on the floor you can do a Cluster.

Pullup:

You must begin with a hand below the bar with arms fully extended and the feet off the ground. At the top the chin must break the horizontal plane of the bar. The feet should not touch the floor during the movement. The rep is valid. Pronation, supination or mixed hands are allowed.

No Reps:

10 secondes penalty by No Rep.

Scaled

WOD 2 : Super Fran – powered by Fitness Active Pro

Equipment required

1 Barbell (Men – Women) – 2 Barbells (Mixed) – 1 or 2 Pullup Bars

For Time – 18 minutes Time Cap

Goal: Complete as fast as possible sharing the exercices as you want.


Buy in : 40 Burpees
42 Front Squat (Men = 40Kg – Women = 27Kg)
42 Feet to Head
30 Front Squat
30 Feet to Head
18 Front Squat
18 Feet to Head
Finish with a High Five


General rules

It is a race. Go as fast as possible respecting the movements standards and the rules. Each exercice can be share as you want. Only one athlete work at the same time.

Burpees:

Standing, fully lay with your thighs and chest on the floor, standup and jump both feet at the same time passing your hands over the head. Land also with both feet at the same time. The rep is valid. Your partner has to wait for you to touch the floor before to lay.

Front Squat:

Front Squat : Standing in front of the Barbell witch is on the ground, lift the bar on your shoulders and squat. The hip crease must clearly pass below the top of the knees in the bottom position. The barbell must come to a full lockout hips and knees and. No racks allowed. If the bar is on the floor you can do a clean or power clean. You cannot give the bar to your partner.

Feet to Head:


You must begin with a hand below the bar with arms fully extended and the feet off the ground, raise your feet to the face height. The rep is valid. At the start of each rep the arms must be fully extended and the feet must be brought back behind the bar and behind the body.

No Reps:

10 secondes penalty by No Rep.


Les auteurs et éditeurs signalent que ce réglement s’adresse à des personnes saines de corps et d’esprit, et se dégagent de toute responsabilité en cas de problème. De plus, ils ne sauraient être tenus pour responsable en cas de problèmes liés à une mauvaise utilisation de ce réglement.

Avant toute pratique d’une activité physique, il est conseillé de consulter un médecin. Pendant toute pratique d’une activité physique, il est conseillé d’être encadré par un éducateur sportif.

Date limite : 30 Mars 2017

Envoyer mon score

Vérifiez la mémoire et la batterie de votre téléphone.

La vidéo commence par : 

1) Nom de l’équipe

2) Nom + Ages des partenaires

3) Montrer les équipement utilisés pour le WOD et mesurez les si besoin.

4) Lancer un chrono devant la caméra

5) Performer

6) Montrer le chrono se terminant ou à la fin du WOD si possible

7) Fini

Merci de filmer dans une position permettant aux juges de valider vos performances. 

Ne coupez pas la vidéo.

Preuves de la performance

Chaque mouvement réalisé devra être filmé de façon à prouver sa bonne exécution. Un mouvement n’apparaissant pas ou partiellement sur la vidéo, de sorte qu’aucune évaluation de sa qualité ne soit possible, ne sera pas validé.

Par conséquent chaque équipe est responsable de la qualité de sa vidéo. Une vidéo qui présenterait au moins une des caractéristiques suivantes ne pourra probablement pas être validée sur les parties présentant ces caractéristiques: illisible, floue, angle de vue ne permettant pas la bonne appréciation de la performance, blocage ou disparition de l’image durant la lecture, ou tout autre problématique réduisant la compréhension de la situation.

En début de vidéo, présentez-vous en annonçant le nom de votre équipe et des coéquipier, ainsi que la salle que vous représentez le cas échéant. Puis présentez l’ensemble de l’équipement que vous allez utiliser, présentant chaque poids et chaque hauteur dès que des spécifications sont présentent dans le descriptif de l’épreuve. Vous devrez utiliser un chronomètre ou compte à rebour, à montrer soit tout au long de la vidéo, soit au minimum en début et fin de vidéo.

 

Rx

WOD 1 : Super Fran – powered by Fitness Active Pro

Equipement 

1 Box 50 cm (Femmes et Mixtes) – 1 Box 60cm (Hommes) – 1 Barre Olympique (Hommes – Femmes) – 2 Barres Olympiques (Mixtes) – 1 ou 2 Barres de Traction

For Time – Time Cap 18 minutes

Objectif:  Finir le plus vite possible en se partageant les exercices comme vous le souhaitez.


Buy in : 40 Burpees Box Jump Over
42 Thrusters (Hommes = 50Kg – Femmes = 35Kg)
42 Chest to Bar
30 Thrusters
30 Chest to Bar
18 Thrusters
18 Chest to Bar
Finir par un High Five


Règles générales 

C’est une course. Allez le plus vite possible tout en respectant les standards de mouvement. Chaque exercice se partage comme vous le souhaitez. Un seul athlète travaille à la fois.

Burpees Box jump over :

En position debout, poser cuisses et poitrine au sol, s’accroupir puis sauter sur la Box des deux pieds. Descendre de l’autre côté de la Box comme bon vous semble. Les pieds touchent le sol. La répétition est validée. Votre partenaire ne doit pas partir avant que vos pieds n’aient touché le sol. Seuls les pieds peuvent toucher la Box sous peine d’invalider la répétition.

Thruster :

Debout face à une barre olympique au sol, monter la barre sur les épaules et descendre en position de squat. Le creux des hanches doit être en dessous du niveau des genoux. Remonter en extension des genoux et hanche, tout en montant la barre en extension complète des bras au dessus de la tête. La tête doit passer sous la barre et le corps et la barre totalement aligné pour valider la répétition. Un départ de rack n’est pas permis. Lorsque la barre est au sol vous pouvez faire un cluster.

Chest to bar:

Saisir la barre de traction bras tendus sans que les pieds ne touchent le sol et toucher la barre avec la poitrine. Les pieds ne doivent pas passer au dessus de la barre. La répétition est validée. Prises pronation, supination ou mixte autorisées.

No Reps:

10 secondes de pénalité par No Rep. 

Intermediate

WOD 1 : Super Fran – powered by Fitness Active Pro

Equipement 

1 Barre Olympique (Hommes – Femmes) – 2 Barres Olympiques (Mixtes) – 1 ou 2 Barres de Traction 

For Time – Time Cap 18 minutes

Objectif:  Finir le plus vite possible en se partageant les exercices comme vous le souhaitez.


Buy in : 40 Burpees over the bar
42 Thrusters (Hommes = 40Kg – Femmes = 27Kg)
42 Pullups
30 Thrusters
30 Pullups
18 Thrusters
18 Pullups
Finir par un High Five


Règles générales 

C’est une course. Allez le plus vite possible tout en respectant les standards de mouvement. Chaque exercice se partage comme vous le souhaitez. Un seul athlète travaille à la fois.

Burpees over the bar :

Debout à côté d’une barre Olympique avec disques de diamètre conventionnel, s’allonger complètement pour que les cuisses et la poitrine touchent le sol. Se relever, puis sautez les deux pieds en même temps de l’autre côté de la barre. Les deux pieds doivent toucher le sol en même temps. La répétition est validée. Vous ne pouvez pas enjamber la barre.

Thruster :

Debout face à une barre olympique au sol, monter la barre sur les épaules et descendre en position de squat. Le creux des hanches doit être en dessous du niveau des genoux. Remonter en extension des genoux et hanche, tout en montant la barre en extension complète des bras au dessus de la tête. La tête doit passer sous la barre et le corps et la barre totalement aligné pour valider la répétition. Un départ de rack n’est pas permis. Lorsque la barre est au sol vous pouvez faire un cluster.

Pullup:

Saisir la barre de traction bras tendus sans que les pieds ne touchent le sol et se hisser pour passer le menton au dessus du niveau de la barre. Les pieds ne doivent pas passer au dessus de la barre. La répétition est validée. Prises pronation, supination ou mixte autorisées.

No Reps:

10 secondes de pénalité par No Rep. 

Scaled

WOD 1 : Super Fran – powered by Fitness Active Pro

Equipement 

1 Barre Olympique (Hommes – Femmes) – 2 Barres Olympiques (Mixtes) – 1 ou 2 Barres de Traction 

For Time – Time Cap 18 minutes

Objectif:  Finir le plus vite possible en se partageant les exercices comme vous le souhaitez.


Buy in : 40 Burpees
42 Front Squat (Hommes = 40Kg – Femmes = 27Kg)
42 Feet to Head
30 Front Squat
30 Feet to Head
18 Front Squat
18 Feet to Head
Finir par un High Five


Règles générales 

C’est une course. Allez le plus vite possible tout en respectant les standards de mouvement. Chaque exercice se partage comme vous le souhaitez. Un seul athlète travaille à la fois.

Burpees:

Debout, poser cuisses et poitrine au sol, s’accroupir puis sauter en montant les mains au dessous de la tête en position haute. La répétition est validée. Votre partenaire ne doit pas partir avant que vos pieds n’aient touché le sol.

Front Squat:

Front Squat : Debout face à la barre posée au sol, monter seul(e) la barre sur les épaules, sous le menton. S’accroupir jusqu’à ce que les hanches passent en dessous des genoux. Se relever en position debout, genoux et hanches verrouillés. La répétition est validée. Vous pouvez faire un clean ou un power clean puis descendre en squat lorsque la barre est au sol. Vous ne pouvez pas vous passer la barre.

Feet to Head:

Suspendu uniquement par les mains à une barre de traction, bras tendus, les pieds ne touchant pas le sol, amener les deux pieds au niveau du visage. La répétition est validée. Lors de l’enchaînement vos pieds doivent passer derrière la barre et derrière le corps pour entamer une nouvelle répétition.

No Reps:

10 secondes de pénalité par No Rep. 


Les auteurs et éditeurs signalent que ce réglement s’adresse à des personnes saines de corps et d’esprit, et se dégagent de toute responsabilité en cas de problème. De plus, ils ne sauraient être tenus pour responsable en cas de problèmes liés à une mauvaise utilisation de ce réglement.

Avant toute pratique d’une activité physique, il est conseillé de consulter un médecin. Pendant toute pratique d’une activité physique, il est conseillé d’être encadré par un éducateur sportif.